What works for you

I’ve been away from my blog for a little bit. Its crazy how a life you thought wasn’t so busy gets completely bogged down when you have something to be doing. I think I put a lot of pressure on trying to post daily but for me its just not working that way. Instead I will try to post weekly, taking the pressure off myself and getting back to enjoying the writing.

Find out what works for you and do it for you, don’t bring unnecessary stress in to your life it will only bring you down a dangerous path that believe me you do not want to take. Make yourself happy first, never anyone else even if you think you have to!

Anyway that’s what I’ve been doing recently making myself happy and I guess I got a tiny bit side tracked. One day I logged on to my blog because basically I really missed it and I found I actually had messages from people. An amazing feeling to know that people have been interested in all of this, in my little world. So let the writing resume…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

