Get to know me

Saw this online and thought it would be something fun to add to my page to give a little insight on the girl behind the blog. So here are 25 get to know me questions and answers. Enjoy and feel free to copy and paste in your own answers

1. Last Person You Called? I had to check my phone for this one as I’m more of a texter but it was a friend of mine, one of the girls

2. What was your favorite subject at school? English, love everything about it from poetry to grammar

3. What is your favorite drink? I drink so much water during the day it’s unreal, I couldn’t go an hour without a glass of water let alone a day.

4. Who is your male celebrity crush? Easy, Ryan Reynolds, he is a dream boat!

5. Favorite food? Oh food is my life I love a lot of things but pasta is always my go to dish with chicken and mushroom sauce, yum!

6. What is the last thing you bought? Hmm does topping up my leap card count?

7. Favorite book of all time? I loved reading the hunger games, they were amazing

8. Favorite color? Yellow, nice and bright

9. Have you ever been out of the country? I have indeed, too many places to list here though

10. How many siblings do you have? I have 5 siblings

11. When was the last time you cried? Usually that’s an easy question for me as I cry a lot but to be honest I actually don’t remember the last time I cried, oh you know what it was when I was watching the One Love concert for Manchester, wow that was powerful!

12. Favorite Movie? These are getting tough now, Grease is my all-time favorite but I do love A walk to remember as well

13. How Tall are you? 5’4

14. Can you cook? I am a pretty good cook I think

15. Are you single? No I am in a serious relationship for 4 years now

16. Lucky number? 13

17. Have you got any tattoos? I have one but I may get more…

18. Do you drink alcohol? I have a few drinks at the weekends yes.

19. Where are you from? Dublin

20. Dogs or Cats? Dogs, I am a complete dog person

21. Do you drive and if so have you ever been in a crash? I do drive and unfortunately I’ve been in two crashes but luckily no one got hurt and they were both very minor so everything was sorted quickly

22. Weird habit? The only thing I can think of is when the curtains are open in a room and the sun is lighting the room up entirely I still switch the lights on which is silly because there is no need ha it does nothing

23. Would you bungee jump? Not a chance, sorry but I am a wimp with things like that

24. Favourite dessert? Fruit pavlova, so light and tasty

25. What quote do you live by? Everything happens for a reason and you only live once #yolo

2 thoughts on “Get to know me

Add yours

  1. 1. Last Person You Called? My Mum – always
    2. What was your favorite subject at school? Maths – I’m a number geek
    3. What is your favorite drink? Water
    4. Who is your male celebrity crush? Would have to say Will Smith! Ever since The Fresh Prince
    5. Favorite food? Sunday roast! Beef, Yorkers, roasties, veg, gravy!
    6. What is the last thing you bought? Sausage rolls!
    7. Favorite book of all time? This one is tough! There are so many! The one I’ve read the most! Several times! “When your lover leaves”. Can’t remember who it’s by!
    8. Favorite color? Pink
    9. Have you ever been out of the country? A few times, Greece, Spain, France – nowhere exotic
    10. How many siblings do you have? Just the one
    11. When was the last time you cried? This afternoon, always been a weeper, more so lately!
    12. Favorite Movie? Grease! Nothing comes close
    13. How Tall are you? 5’5
    14. Can you cook? I’m learning
    15. Are you single? No, been together 28 years
    16. Lucky number? 7
    17. Have you got any tattoos? Several
    18. Do you drink alcohol? Nope – haven’t for s couple of years now
    19. Where are you from? Wirral
    20. Dogs or Cats? Dogs!
    21. Do you drive and if so have you ever been in a crash? No – don’t drive
    22. Weird habit? I’m sure I have lots! But really can’t think of any just now
    23. Would you bungee jump? Oh no!!!
    24. Favourite dessert? Anything with lemon in it!
    25. What quote do you live by? “It opens the lungs, washes the countenance, exercises the eyes, and softens down the temper … so cry away.” (From ‘Oliver Twist’ by Charles Dickens) 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

